Vedette are Neil Carlill, Manuel Stagars & jayrope.

The latest 12-track album “I slept moments for you” was originally released digitally in Oct. 2012 on “Herb Recordings, UK. The label ceased some time later and the album is now self-released. Neurotic Cat Tapes and Curiosities will also be putting the album out on cassette tape (only 9 copies). See the catshop after Oct. 22.

Video: TAPWHIRL (from I slept moments for you)

More Videos

Buy/listen music
Vedette on Facebook